

## Borough of Telford and Wrekin

## Annual Council Meeting

## 23 May 2023

## APPOINTMENT OF CABINET FOR THE 2023/2024 MUNICIPAL YEAR

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility
Cllr Shaun Davies	Leader
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member: Homes & Enforcement
Cllr Nathan England	Cabinet Member: Finance, Customer Service & Governance
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member: Early Years, Children & Young People
Cllr Raj Mehta	Cabinet Member: Inclusion, Engagement, Equalities & Civic Pride
Cllr Lee Carter	Cabinet Member: Place (The Economy & Neighbourhood Services)
Cllr Kelly Middleton	Cabinet Member: Healthy, Safer & Stronger Communities & Partnerships
Cllr Eileen Callear	Cabinet Member: Education, Employment & Visitor Economy
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member: Leisure, Climate Action, Green Spaces & Heritage
Cllr Paul Watling	Cabinet Member: Adult Social Care & Health Systems